Upcoming EMMCO West Events


Name: Camp EMS
Dates: Sunday, 28 June 2015 - Friday, 03 July 2015
Location: Allegheny College
 

Camp EMS is for 14 - 17 year olds who have an interest in EMS and medical educational pursuits. This is the third year for Camp EMS. Camp EMS is coordinated by EmergyCare.

 
Name: RMAC & BOARD Meeting
Dates: Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Location: EMMCO West, Suite 101, 16271 Conneaut Lake Rd. Meadville, PA 16335
 

Quarterly regional medical advisory committee and EMMCO West board of directors will meet respectively on this date RMAC 10 AM BOD 12:00 Noon

 
Name: Regional Exam (Mercer County)
Dates: Saturday, 30 May 2015
Location: Mercer
 

NR EMT/EMR Regional Exam

 
Name: Regional Exam (Clarion County)
Dates: Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Location: Clarion County
 

NR EMT/EMR Regional Exam

 
Name: Regional Exam (Erie county)
Dates: Saturday, 16 May 2015
Location: Erie
 

NR EMT/EMR Regional Exam

 
Name: EMS Appreciation Dinner
Dates: Thursday, 14 May 2015
Location: Pampered Pallet, Saegertown, PA
 

EMMCO West is hosting the annual EMS appreciation dinner to recognize EMS providers and agencies achievements over the past year. Awards will be given to individuals and organizations that have impacted the regional EMS system. Plan to attend the appreciation dinner

 
Name: Regional Exam (Erie County)
Dates: Saturday, 25 April 2015
Location: Erie
 

NR EMT/EMR Regional Exam

 
Name: Regional Exam (Crawford County)
Dates: Saturday, 04 April 2015
Location: Conneaut Lake
 

NR EMT/EMR Regional Exam

  back
Name: Symposium 2015
Dates: Thursday, 19 March 2015 - Sunday, 22 March 2015
Location: Ambassador Conference Center in Erie, PA
 

Please use this system for credit card registrations only. If you are using a company purchase order to register, please contact Kim with EMMCO West at (814) 337-5380. Thank you.

  back
Name: RMAC & BOD Meeting
Dates: Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Location: EMMCO West Office, Suite 101 16271 Conneaut Lake Rd, Meadville, PA 16335
 

The quarterly Regional Medical Advisory Committee and EMMCO West Board of Directors will meet respectively at 10 AM and 12:00 Noon.